Fascination Series Set of 4 Books, 1st ED. (A5 Paperback)

  • £ 32.00
  • Save £ 4.00
Tax included.

Buy the full set of the fascination series for £32

This set includes:
  • Fascination of Fire: Charcoal
  • Fascination of Earth: Wood Whittling
  • Fascination of Water: Puddles
  • Fascination of Air: Wind

This series provides an insight into the knowledge you require to facilitate learning occurring in outdoor environments, taking the natural elements as a guide. Each book in the series acts as a practical guide to using a resource.

A combination of children's voices and progression points share the approach of teaching and learning, which in 2011 received three accolades and was described as 'inspirational and sector leading'.

Simple, clear and easy to use for anyone working with children from 3 - 11 years old.

Contents include: Case Studies; Curriculum Links; Developing Skills and Benefit Risk Assessments.

Each book is presented in A5, with full colour photographs throughout the 49 pages.

We Also Recommend